Lightning Strike Gaming
If you wish to join Lightning Strike, you must have a mic on your PS3 and have to be at least 14 years old.
All new members, please make and introduction post to announce to the clan that you have joined. To find out what to do next, please visit the announcements and read the New users threads.
If you already have made an account, please log in.

Lightning Strike Gaming

A gaming Community of fair, mature gamers. Some competetive, some casual, but all are gamers of Lightning Strike!
 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
For all new members of LSG-- All new users please read this- http://lightningstrike.darkbb.com/announcements-f7/all-new-users-read-t39.htm
Everyone must go over this- http://lightningstrike.darkbb.com/announcements-f7/new-users-guide-must-read-t25.htm - It includes things that will be more then useful to learn about the website.
Tumblr Page is NOW UP
Mon Nov 01, 2010 7:47 pm by Shadowfire34
I've been working hard on our contact and information sites, such as Twitter, Facebook, and …

Comments: 0
June 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
CalendarCalendar
Poll
Whats your favorite PS3 Exclusive?
Killzone 2
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Resistance 1&2
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
LittleBigPlanet
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Heavy Rain
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
InFamous
33%
 33% [ 1 ]
Uncharted 2
67%
 67% [ 2 ]
Gran Turismo 5: Prologue
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Metal Gear Solid 4
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Other
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 3
Latest topics
»  Release of Call of Duty: Black Ops
Thu Nov 04, 2010 7:43 pm by Mr_Future

» United States Marine Corps' Birthday
Tue Nov 02, 2010 5:58 pm by Shadowfire34

» Opening of All of our Contact and Information Sites
Tue Nov 02, 2010 7:42 am by Shadowfire34

» Tumblr Page is NOW UP
Mon Nov 01, 2010 7:47 pm by Shadowfire34

» FACEBOOK PAGE IS UP!!!!!!
Sun Oct 31, 2010 2:35 pm by Shadowfire34

» YLO FUCKING D
Wed Oct 20, 2010 3:27 am by Shadowfire34

» All of You Preordering from Amazon
Mon Oct 18, 2010 10:41 pm by NightmareStorm

» Welcome to LSG
Sun Oct 17, 2010 12:54 pm by Shadowfire34

» Future's Singleplayer Summary
Wed Oct 13, 2010 10:36 pm by Mr_Future

Top posters
NightmareStorm (55)
 
Shadowfire34 (54)
 
Mr_Future (50)
 
lucasicool (10)
 
J-DuBZ84 (9)
 
dakiddcd1 (5)
 
Caliber127 (5)
 
adawg82 (2)
 
nickb_93 (1)
 
Eliteassassin479 (1)
 
Navigation
 Forum
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Statistics
We have 22 registered users
The newest registered user is domynblan

Our users have posted a total of 194 messages in 98 subjects
Donate
 

      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Thu 01 Jun 2017
 
Fri 02 Jun 2017
 
Sat 03 Jun 2017
 
Sun 04 Jun 2017
 
Mon 05 Jun 2017
 
Tue 06 Jun 2017
 
Wed 07 Jun 2017
 
Thu 08 Jun 2017
 
Fri 09 Jun 2017
 
Sat 10 Jun 2017
 
Sun 11 Jun 2017
 
Mon 12 Jun 2017
 
Tue 13 Jun 2017
 
Wed 14 Jun 2017
 
Thu 15 Jun 2017
 
Fri 16 Jun 2017
 
Sat 17 Jun 2017
 
Sun 18 Jun 2017
 
Mon 19 Jun 2017
 
Tue 20 Jun 2017
 
Wed 21 Jun 2017
 
Thu 22 Jun 2017
 
Fri 23 Jun 2017
 
Sat 24 Jun 2017
 
Sun 25 Jun 2017
 
Mon 26 Jun 2017
 
Tue 27 Jun 2017
 
Wed 28 Jun 2017
 
Thu 29 Jun 2017
 
Fri 30 Jun 2017