Lightning Strike Gaming
If you wish to join Lightning Strike, you must have a mic on your PS3 and have to be at least 14 years old.
All new members, please make and introduction post to announce to the clan that you have joined. To find out what to do next, please visit the announcements and read the New users threads.
If you already have made an account, please log in.

Lightning Strike Gaming

A gaming Community of fair, mature gamers. Some competetive, some casual, but all are gamers of Lightning Strike!
 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
For all new members of LSG-- All new users please read this- http://lightningstrike.darkbb.com/announcements-f7/all-new-users-read-t39.htm
Everyone must go over this- http://lightningstrike.darkbb.com/announcements-f7/new-users-guide-must-read-t25.htm - It includes things that will be more then useful to learn about the website.
Tumblr Page is NOW UP
Mon Nov 01, 2010 7:47 pm by Shadowfire34
I've been working hard on our contact and information sites, such as Twitter, Facebook, and …

Comments: 0
July 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendarCalendar
Poll
Whats your favorite PS3 Exclusive?
Killzone 2
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Resistance 1&2
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
LittleBigPlanet
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Heavy Rain
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
InFamous
33%
 33% [ 1 ]
Uncharted 2
67%
 67% [ 2 ]
Gran Turismo 5: Prologue
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Metal Gear Solid 4
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Other
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 3
Latest topics
»  Release of Call of Duty: Black Ops
Thu Nov 04, 2010 7:43 pm by Mr_Future

» United States Marine Corps' Birthday
Tue Nov 02, 2010 5:58 pm by Shadowfire34

» Opening of All of our Contact and Information Sites
Tue Nov 02, 2010 7:42 am by Shadowfire34

» Tumblr Page is NOW UP
Mon Nov 01, 2010 7:47 pm by Shadowfire34

» FACEBOOK PAGE IS UP!!!!!!
Sun Oct 31, 2010 2:35 pm by Shadowfire34

» YLO FUCKING D
Wed Oct 20, 2010 3:27 am by Shadowfire34

» All of You Preordering from Amazon
Mon Oct 18, 2010 10:41 pm by NightmareStorm

» Welcome to LSG
Sun Oct 17, 2010 12:54 pm by Shadowfire34

» Future's Singleplayer Summary
Wed Oct 13, 2010 10:36 pm by Mr_Future

Top posters
NightmareStorm (55)
 
Shadowfire34 (54)
 
Mr_Future (50)
 
lucasicool (10)
 
J-DuBZ84 (9)
 
dakiddcd1 (5)
 
Caliber127 (5)
 
adawg82 (2)
 
nickb_93 (1)
 
Eliteassassin479 (1)
 
Navigation
 Forum
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Statistics
We have 22 registered users
The newest registered user is domynblan

Our users have posted a total of 194 messages in 98 subjects
Donate
 

Share | 
 

 BC2 Online: My review

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Shadowfire34
EU Leader
avatar

Posts : 54
Age : 21
Join date : 2010-08-13
Location : Cabries, France

PostSubject: BC2 Online: My review   Tue Sep 07, 2010 12:22 am

OK I absolutely loved Bad Company 2, it was better than the first in terms of the Destruction 1.5, but there are a couple things that need to be looked into. First off, bullets have REAL SPEEDS and REAL MAXIMUM DISTANCES TRAVELED, so the bullet drop can be better actually making people wwork for the kill, not just zoom in and shoot. Such as "rezero-ing" the scope, you know going down the bars of the crosshairs for the longer the distance and putting wind in the game so they have to measure shots by the left and right crosshairs. I don't know, there was some realism ( I do understand that if people wanted realism they would've played Operation Flashpoint or ArmA) , but I'd like to see some companies following the lead of ArmA, a nice controlled game when only if you don't work as a team , it turns into hell in a haystack.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://facebook.comshadowfire34
 
BC2 Online: My review
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Grumpy Gun Gale/Phantasy Star/futuristic Online Style
» BlackBerry 8830 World Edition review
» DC Universe Online review
» Codex: Orks review from Dakka Dakka
» 40K Online, Tau Tactica, Spacemap

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Lightning Strike Gaming :: Bad Company 2 Discussion :: Multiplayer-
Jump to: